HOTELSUCHE
ALLE HOTELS
ALLE APARTMENTS
SONDERANGEBOTE
AUTOVERLEIH
KONTAKT
PARTNERS

 

 

 

 

 

Name Apartment Julia
Addresse Budapest, Hegedus Gyula u. 5.
Beschreibung

Zwei Zimmer - Personen: 1-4
Apartment Julia befindet sich im Stadtzentrum, direkt am Ring. Die Verkehrsverbindungen sind hervorragend, deshalb ist diese Urlaubswohnung ein sehr gutes Startpunkt für Stadtrundfahrt. Das Apartment hat zwei Zimmer mit zwei ausziehbaren Doppelbetten geeignet für maximum 4 Personen.


Weitere Bilder
Stadtplan
Jetzt buchen

Lage

Das Apartment ist am Ring in der Nähe von Víg Theater, Nyugati Banhof, und Westend Einkaufszentrum zu finden. Mit Straßenbahn Nr. 4, 6 kann man die wichtigste Sehenswürdigkeiten sowohl in Buda als auch in Pest erreichen. Die Pubs und Clubs am Oktogon Platz sind nur einige minuten weg.

Das Apartment

Das Apartment liegt auf 60 Qm. Es gibt zwei Zimmer mit zwei ausziehbaren Betten, geeignet insgesamt für 4 Personen. Die groβe, gut ausgestattete Küche hat Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, usw und ein Tisch geeignet für 6 Personen. Das Badezimmer ist mit Dusche und WC, und es gibt ein zusätzliches WC im Apartment.

Ausstattung

  • Gut ausgestattete küche
  • Bettwäschen
  • TV mit Satelit
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kühlschrank
  • Zwei Toiletten

Bitte das Datum angeben

Ankunft
Abreise

Mietbedingungen

Im Preis sind Steuer, Endreinigung, Bettwäsche und Kommunalkosten inbegriffen. Zahlung bei der Ankunft nur in bar möglich, leider werden keine Kreditkarten akzeptiert. Man muβ eine Kaution des Preises einer Nacht hinterlegen. Die Summe wird am Abreisetag, falls kein Schaden in der Wohnung verursacht wurde – zurückerstattet. Alle sieben Tage wird aufgeräumt, wenn Sie es häufiger wünschen, kann es für 3000 HUF/Anlass gemacht werden.

Schlüsselübergabe

Unser Mitarbeiter wird auf Sie zum vorher vereinbarten Zeitpunkt in der Wohnung warten und den Schlüssel übergeben. Wenn Sie Hilfe brauchen, steht ein Telefonnummer zur Verfügung.
Ein Transfer vom Flughafen/Bahnhof kann auch organisiert werden, der Preis ist 24 EUR für 2 Personen.

 

Jetzt buchen

 

Seite Drucken

SEARCH HOTELS
ALL HOTELS
ALL APARTMENTS
DISCOUNTS&PACKAGES
CAR RENTAL
CONTACT US
SIGHTSEEING

 

 

 

 

 

Name Apartment Julia
Location Budapest, Hegedus Gyula u. 5.
Description

1 bedroom apartment - persons: 1-4
Apartment Julia is located in the downtown at the Grand Boulevard. With excellent public transport connections it is a good starting point for tourists. The apartment has two rooms, capable of accommodating up to 4 people on two convertible doublebeds.


More photos
How to get there
Book now!

Location

The apartment is located next to the Grand Boulevard, close to Víg Theatre, Nyugati railwaystation and Westend City Center shopping mall. With tram #4-6 you can easily access the key downtown locations and approach Buda. The amusement places at Oktogon square are only couple of minutes away.

The apartment

The flat is a tastefully furnished 60sqm apartment with 2 rooms. There are two convertible doublebeds in both rooms, thus there is space for up to 4 people. There is a large, fully equipped kitchen with microwave, fridge, coffeemachine, toaster, etc. There is room for 6 people for dining together. The bathroom is with shower and WC. There is an additional separate toilet.

Amenities

  • Fully equipped kitchen with microwave
  • Bedsheets, towels provided
  • TV with satellite programs
  • Washing machine
  • Refridgerator
  • Two toilets

Please specify date

Arrival
Departure

Renting conditions

Payment is on arrival in cash, unfortunately no credit cards are accepted. In case of booking this apartment a deposit of one night in cash is required (payable upon arrival), which will be returned to you upon leaving, if no damage was made in the furniture, etc. The price contains cleaning, linen and towels as well. Cleaning takes place weekly, in case you are staying longer and wish to have the apartment cleaned more frequently, this can be arranged for an extra 3000 HUF/occassion.

Picking up the key

A representative will wait for you at the apartment at the previously agreed time. We will provide you a standby phone number in case of delays or other unforseen events.
The other option is an airport pick-up, in which case we can provide you a transfer for appr. 24 Euro for 2 persons, this has to be ordered in advance.

 

Book now!

 

Print this page