HOTELSUCHE
ALLE HOTELS
ALLE APARTMENTS
SONDERANGEBOTE
AUTOVERLEIH
KONTAKT
PARTNERS

 

 

 

 

 

Name Apartment Central
Addresse 1055 Budapest, Veres Pálné utca 19.
Beschreibung

Drei Zimmer - Personen: 1-7
Geräumige, sonnige Wohnung mit drei Zimmer und Küche. Für 1-7 Personen geeignet. Beste Lage Budapest zu entdecken. Die Fewo liegt 1 Minute von den berühmtesten Fussgänger Strasse von Budapest, der Váci utca entfernt.


Weitere Bilder
Stadtplan
Jetzt buchen

Lage

Diese schöne Wohnung befindet sich in der Veres Pálné utca, im Herzen von Budapest. Die wichtigste Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuss bequem zu erreichen.

Das Apartment

Grosszügige, sonnige Wohnung im dritten Stock eines Bürgerhauses. Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und Sitzecke, zwei Schlaffzimmer mit je einem Doppelbett, Küche und Essecke, ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Toilette sichern für 1-7 Personen die Behaglichkeit. Schlafzimmer nr. 1. hat eine weitere Einzelbett.

Ausstattung

  • Bettwaesche und Tücher sind vorhanden
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Sat TV
  • Gratis Internetzugang - Wifi
  • Kontrollierbare Gasheizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Flughafentransfer auf Anfrage
  • Kinderbett auf Anfrage

Bitte das Datum angeben

Ankunft
Abreise

Mietbedingungen

Im Preis sind Steuer, Endreinigung, Bettwäsche und Kommunalkosten inbegriffen. Zahlung bei der Ankunft nur in bar möglich, leider werden keine Kreditkarten akzeptiert. Man muβ eine Kaution des Preises einer Nacht hinterlegen. Die Summe wird am Abreisetag, falls kein Schaden in der Wohnung verursacht wurde – zurückerstattet. Alle sieben Tage wird aufgeräumt, wenn Sie es häufiger wünschen, kann es für 3000 HUF/Anlass gemacht werden.

Schlüsselübergabe

Unser Mitarbeiter wird auf Sie zum vorher vereinbarten Zeitpunkt in der Wohnung warten und den Schlüssel übergeben. Wenn Sie Hilfe brauchen, steht ein Telefonnummer zur Verfügung.

Kinderermaessigung

Hauptsaison: (1. April bis 1 November & 28. Dezember bis 2. Januar): Kinder unter 2 Jahren übernachten gratis. Zwischen 2 und 12 Jahren kostet die Übernachtung 7 EUR/Nacht. Über 12 Jahren den vollen Preis ist zu bezahlen.
Nebensaison (1 November bis 1 März): Kinder unter 12 Jahren übernachten gratis. Über 12 Jahren den vollen Preis ist zu bezahlen.

 

Jetzt buchen

 

Seite Drucken

SEARCH HOTELS
ALL HOTELS
ALL APARTMENTS
DISCOUNTS&PACKAGES
CAR RENTAL
CONTACT US
SIGHTSEEING

 

 

 

 

 

Name Apartment Central
Location 1055 Budapest, Veres Pálné utca 19.
Description

3 room apartment - persons: 1-7
Apartment next to Váci utca for up to 7 persons. Convenient location to discover the city: the Central Markethall, Gellért Bath, Danube Promenade, Gerbeaud Café are all just a short stroll away. Spacious, bright and sunny flat with three rooms and kitchen.


More photos
How to get there
Book now!

Location of the accommodation

You can find this cosy flat next to Vaci utca, in the very center of Budapest. Getting around is easy on foot, but public transport is also quickly accessible.

The apartment

Bright and sunny apartment on the third floor of a residential building. Suitable for up to 7 persons. There is a large livingroom with a sitting corner and a doublebed. Bedroom nr 1. has a doublebed and a singlebed. In bedroom nr. 2. there is a doublebed. A bathroom with bathtub, an equipped kitchen and dining corner also belong to the flat.

Amenities

  • Bedsheets and towels provided
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Satelite TV, free Wifi
  • Iron and ironboard, hairdryer
  • Individually controllable gas heating
  • Washing machine
  • Airport pick-up possible
  • Baby cot and high chair on request

Please specify date

Arrival
Departure

Renting conditions

Payment is on arrival in cash, unfortunately no credit cards are accepted. In case of booking this apartment a deposit of one night in cash is required (payable upon arrival), which will be returned to you upon leaving, if no damage was made in the furniture, etc. The price contains cleaning, linen and towels as well. Cleaning takes place weekly, if you are staying longer and wish to have the apartment cleaned more frequently, this can be arranged for an extra 3000 HUF/occassion.

Picking-up the key

A representative will wait for you at the apartment at the previously agreed time. We will provide you a standby phone number in case of delays or other unforseen events.

Children policy

High season (1st April to 1st November & 22th December to 2nd January): children under age 2 stay free of charge. Between 2 and 12 years 7 EUR/night is charged. Above 12 years full price is to be paid. Low season (1st November to 1st March): children under age 12 stay free of charge. Above 12 years full price is to be paid.

 

Book now!

 

Print this page