HOTELSUCHE
ALLE HOTELS  | Übersicht
ALLE APARTMENTS
SONDERANGEBOTE
AUTOVERLEIH
KONTAKT
PARTNERS

 

 

 

 

 

Name Apartment Alfa
Addresse Budapest, Székely Bertalan u. 3.
Beschreibung

Studio Apartment - Personen: 1-4
Mit guten öffentlichen Verkehrsverbindungen ist diese Fewo gut geeignet für Stadtbesichtigung. Es ist modern möbliert und verfügt über alle nötige Ausstattung. Dieses kleine Apartment ist geignet für 2, max. 4 Personen und hat eine warme Atmosphäre. Es befindet sich im Zentrum, unweit von Andrássy Straβe und Oktogon Platz.


Weitere Bilder
Stadtplan
Jetzt buchen!

Lage

Das Haus steht in einer stillen Nebenstraβe entlang der Andrássy Straβe. Der berühmte Helden Platz, der Ring und Oktogon Platz sind in der Nähe. Das gröβte Einkaufszentrum der Stadt erreicht man auch in ein paar Minuten. Das Apartment ist im ersten Stock, Eingang vom Innenhof.

Das Apartment

Das schön eingerichtete Apartment ist neulich renoviert worden und ist für max. 4 Personen geeignet (40 qm). Es hat eine Küche, Badezimmer, Wohnzimmer und ein Schlafzimmerbereich auf der Galerie (8 Qm). Die Einrichtung ist modern, meist aus Holz. Das Doppelbett ist bequem und groβ. Das Sofa im Wohnzimmer kann man zum Doppelbett umstellen.

Ausstattung

Die Küche ist gut ausgestattet mit Geschirr, Kühlschrank, Backofen und Mikrowelle. Eine kleine Eβbereich ist Teil des Wohnzimmers. Der Fernseher hat Sat-Programme. Die Gasheizung ist selbstregulierbar.

      Apartment Alfa  - Preise

      2008 03/Jan - 31/Jul 31/Jul - 04/Aug 04/Aug - 27/Dez 27/Dez - 03/Jan
      Apartment für 1 Person 50 60 50 60
      Apartment für 2 Personev 50 60 50 60
      Apartment für 3 Personen 66 79 66 80
      Jetzt buchen Wechselkurse

      Die Preise sind in EURO pro Apartment pro Nacht zu verstehen, Steuer, Endreinigung, Bettwäsche sind inbegriffen. Sylvester, zur Zeit der Formel 1 (31. Juli bis 4. August 2008)
      beträgt der Mindestaufenhalt 3 Tage.

      Stornierungsbediengungen: 24 Stunden vor der Ankunft, ist eine Stornierung nicht mehr möglich, der Preis der ersten Nacht ist als Stornogebühr zu bezahlen.

       

      Mietbedingungen

      Im Preis sind Steuer, Endreinigung, Bettwäsche und Kommunalkosten inbegriffen. Zahlung bei der Ankunft nur in bar möglich, leider werden keine Kreditkarten akzeptiert. Man muβ eine Kaution des Preises einer Nacht hinterlegen. Die Summe wird am Abreisetag, falls kein Schaden in der Wohnung verursacht wurde – zurückerstattet. Alle sieben Tage wird aufgeräumt, wenn Sie es häufiger wünschen, kann es für 3000 HUF/Anlass gemacht werden.

      Schlüsselübergabe

      Unser Mitarbeiter wird auf Sie zum vorher vereinbarten Zeitpunkt in der Wohnung warten und den Schlüssel übergeben. Wenn Sie Hilfe brauchen, steht ein Telefonnummer zur Verfügung.
      Ein Transfer vom Flughafen/Bahnhof kann auch organisiert werden, der Preis ist 24 EUR für 2 Personen.

      Parken und Verkehr

      Parken ist auf der Straβe mit Parkschein oder in dem benachbarten bewachten Parkplatz möglich. Die U-Bahnhaltestelle Bajza utca (M1) ist 2 Minuten vom Haus entfernt.

      Jetzt buchen

       

      Seite Drucken

SEARCH HOTELS
ALL HOTELS    |   Quick list
ALL APARTMENTS
DISCOUNTS&PACKAGES
CAR RENTAL
CONTACT US
PROGRAMMES

 

 

 

 

 

Name Apartment Alfa
Location Budapest, Székely Bertalan u.
Description

Studio apartment - persons: 1-4
With excellent public transport, Apatment Alfa is best suitable for sightseeing. Furnished in a modern style and equipped with all necessary utensils, this small flat - suitable for 1-3 persons - presents a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The self-catering accomodation is located in the heart of Budapest next to Andrássy avenue a few minutes away from the amusement center Oktogon sq.


More photos
How to get there
Book now!

Location

The house is situated in a quiet side street along Andrássy Avenue, near the famous Heros' Sqare and only a few hundred metres away from Oktogon square and the Ring. The largest shopping mall of the city can also be reached within minutes. The apartment is on the first floor (no elevator), with access from the courtyard.

The apartment

A small but nicely furnished apartment, recently renovated suitable for maximum 3 persons (40 sqare metres). It has a kitchen, bathroom, livingroom, and a bedroom area for 2 on the 8 sqm loft (gallery). The sofa in the livingroom can be converted to a double bed. The furniture is modern, mainly wooden, the double bed is a large, cosy one.

Amenities

The kitchen-corner is fully equipped with kitchen utensils, there is a refridgerator, an oven, and a microwave oven. A small dining corner belongs to the livingroom. The colour TV has satellite programs. The heating is operated with gas.

      Apartment Alfa Prices

      2008 03/Jan - 31/Jul 31/Jul - 04/Aug 04/Aug - 27/Dec 27/Dec - 03/Jan
      Apartment for 1 person 50 60 50 60
      Apartment for 2 persons 50 60 50 60
      Apartment for 3 persons 66 79 66 80
      Book now! Currency Converter

      The prices are in EURO containing the daily rent of the apartment, cleaning, linen and towels.
      VAT and tourist tax are also included. Minimum stay is 2 nights, at New Year's Eve and Formula 1 period (31st July to 4th August 2008) minimum 3 nights stay required.

      Within 24 hours before arrival no alterations are accepted. In case of cancellation within 24 hours before arrival or no show, the price of the first night is charged.

      Renting conditions

      Payment is on arrival in cash, unfortunately no credit cards are accepted. In case of booking this apartment a deposit of one night in cash is required (payable upon arrival), which will be returned to you upon leaving, if no damage was made in the furniture, etc. The price contains cleaning, linen and towels as well. Cleaning takes place weekly, if you are staying longer and wish to have the apartment cleaned more frequently, this can be arranged for an extra 3000 HUF/occassion.

      Picking up the key

      A representative will wait for you at the apartment at the previously agreed time. We will provide you a standby phone number in case of delays or other unforseen events.
      The other option is an airport pick-up, in which case we can provide you a transfer for appr. 24 Euro for 2 persons, this has to be ordered in advance.

      Parking and public transport

      It is possible to park in the street with a parking ticket or in a nearby garage. The metro stop (yellow line) is about 2 minutes walk from the house.

      Book now!

       

      Print this page